Various - High-Energy Double-Dance Vol 1- 11 MP3/Flac

Various - High-Energy Double-Dance Vol 1- 11

Label: Principal Records
Catalog#: HEDD 1 -13 7
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Mixed
Country: South Africa
Released: 1987
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco, Hi NRG
Credits: Artwork By - Lee Selsick
DJ Mix - Andrew Wood (3)


Tracklisting:A1a Julian Laxton Hi-NRG Theme MK II
A1b Fancy Slice Me Nice
A2 Fun Fun Colour My Love (Remix)
A3 Lime (2) Take It Up
A4 Ken Laszlo Hey Hey Guy
A5 Miquel Brown Black Leather
B1 Evelyn Thomas High Energy (Remix)
B2 Evelyn Thomas Masquerade
B3 Earlene Bentley Caught In The Act
B4 Norma Lewis Maybe This Time
B5 501's We Are Invincible
C1 Marsha Raven False Alarm (Remix)
C2 Twins, The Face To Face
C3 Twins, The Not The Loving Kind
C4 Dolmann Hi Sex Drive
C5 Carol Jiani Touch & Go Lover
D1 Pamala Stanley Coming Out Of Hiding (Phased Remix)
D2 Divine You Think You're A Man (Remix)
D3 Hazell Dean Whatever I Do
D4 Norma Lewis The Fight
D5 Ashleigh Sendin (Ha Ha) Here I Come


Tracklisting:A1 Evelyn Thomas High Energy (Remix)
A2 Fancy Chinese Eyes
A3 Divine I'm So Beautiful
A4 Jackson Moore If It's Love (That You're After)
A5 Hazell Dean Back In My Arms (Once Again)
B1 Robey One Night In Bangkok (Remix)
B2 Fancy Come Inside (Remix)
B3 Fancy Slice Me Nice (Slice Mix)
B4 Caf?© Society Relight My Fire
B5 Earlene Bentley Stargazing
Featuring - Sylvester
B6 Fun Fun Living In Japan
C1 Shiraz (2) Fighting For Our Lives (Remix)
C2 Maegan Doctor's Orders
C3 Linda Lewis You Turn My Love Into Bittersweet
C4 Jimmy James (2) Reach Out
C5 Velvette (2) Nothing's Worse Than Being Alone
D1 Seventh Avenue I Hear Thunder
D2 Eastbound Expressway Frantic Love
D3 Norma Lewis Love Is The Reason
D4 Astaire Power Of Love
D5 Jimmy Ruffin Young Hearts (Be Free Tonight)


Tracklisting:A1 Lolly Peterson Dial My Number
A2 Roger Meno I Find A Way
A3 Finzy Kontini Cha Cha
A4 Torrevado Living In A Shuttle
B1 Hazell Dean They Say It's Gonna Rain
B2 Modern Talking Cheri Cheri Lady
B3 Hot Cold Love Is Like A Game
B4 Fancy Bolero
C1 Piano Fantasia Song For Denise
C2 Ken Laszlo Tonight
C3 Divine Medley: Walk Like A Man / You Think You're A Man / Shoot Your Shot
D1 Fancy Check It Out
D2 Grant Miller Red For Love
D3 Koto Visitors
D4 7th Avenue* Love's Gone Mad


A1 Man To Man Male Stripper
Meets - Man Parrish
A2 Aleph Fly To Me
A3 Gypsy And Queen Gypsy Queen
A4 Boys Don't Cry I Wanna Be A Cowboy
Eurobeat Side
B1 Modern Talking Brother Louie
B2 Creative Connection Scratch My Name
B3 London Boys I'm Gonna Give My Heart
B4 Joy Peters Don't Lose Your Heart Tonight
B5 Patty Ryan You're My Love, You're My Life
High Energy Side
C1 Los Bravos Black Is Black
C2 Taffy I Love My Radio
C3 Velvet Noise Venus
C4 Midnight Passion I Need Your Love
Italo Side
D1 Riki Maltese Warrior
D2 Lee Marrow Mr. Fantasy
D3 Timerider Coccoon
D4 Larabell Feel It

A1 Man 2 Man Energy Is Eurobeat
A2 Laser-Cowboys Radioactivity
A3 Latin Lover Laser Light
A4 Nasty Boys, The I Was Made For Loving You
A5 Fred Ventura Winds Of Change
B1 Modern Talking Atlantis Is Calling (SOS For Love)
B2 Michael Bedford More Than A Kiss
B3 Roger Meno What My Heart Wanna Say
B4 Patty Ryan Stay With Me Tonight
B5 Grant Miller Doctor For My Heart
C1 Rudy & Co. Play The Game
C2 Koto Jabdah
C3 Chikeria La Freak
C4 Ken Laszlo Don't Cry
C5 Aleph Fire On The Moon
D1 Paul Lekakis Boom Boom Boom (Let's Go Back To My Room)
D2 Man 2 Man Male Stripper
D3 Man 2 Man Sex Symbol
D4 Man 2 Man Male Stripper
D5 Man 2 Man Mexico..................MORE

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here