« Now That's What I Call Power B...
luis rodriguez presents part.0... »
luis rodriguez presents part.01

luis rodriguez presents part.01

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

luis rodriguez presents part.01luis rodriguez presents part.01


01 prime time - ocean of crime (12 inch version)
02 creative connection - cal my name (final disco remix)
03 garbo - perestrojka (12inch version)
04 patty ryan - stay with me tonight (12inch version)
05 k.b.caps - catch me now i'm falling (12inch version)
06 lian ross - fantasy ('87 remix)
07 t.ark - undercover lover (12inch version)
08 rocky m - disco lady (special dj-mix)
09 triple g - nervious
10 sweet connection - need your passion (12inch version)
11 prime time - ocean of crime (7inch version)
12 rocky m - disco lady (instrumental version)
13 prime time - ocean of crime (instrumental version)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI109326

VA - Eazy | Smum Big Band - Estival Jazz Lugano (2014) HDTV | Mr. On vs | Ungar | Haire âÃà | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)