Britt Dahlen - Touch MP3/Flac

Britt Dahlen - TouchBritt Dahlen - Touch

Released: 1988
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Disco, Synth-pop, Ballad, Schlager
Bitrate: 320kbps


01. Midnight Dancing
02. Tell Me
03. Give A Little Bit Of Love
04. One Touch
05. You Stole My Heart
06. Jubilation
07. Lonely Dreamer (Extended Version)
08. Stop Don't Touch
09. Time For Grace
10. Down And Out
11. Try Me (1988 Version)
12. Love Me Forever

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here