« Tavares - Sky High ( Disco, So...
Tower of Power - The Very Best... »
The Delfonics - The Delfonics ( Soul )

The Delfonics - The Delfonics ( Soul )

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


1. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) 9  
2. Funny Feeling 
3. When You Get Right Down To It  
4. Baby I Love You
5. Delfonics Theme (How Could You)  
6. Trying To Make A Fool Of Me   
7. Down Is Up, Up Is Down   
8. Over And Over   
9. Think About Me   
10. I Gave To You

The Delfonics - The Delfonics (1970)

The Delfonics are a Philadelphia soul singing group, most popular in the late 1960s and early 1970s. Their most notable hits include "La-La (Means I Love You)", "Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)," "Break Your Promise," "I'm Sorry," and "Ready or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide from Love)". Their songs are written by lead vocalist and founder William Hart.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI109205

Bananarama - Pop Life Remastered Deluxe Edition ... | Bananarama - Please Yourself Remastered Deluxe Ed ... | Jeff Back - | Computer Magic ÃÃà | Bad Vice - Giddy Up A Gogo |