Trance Dance The New Dimension (2009) MP3/Flac

Trance Dance The New Dimension (2009)

Trance Dance The New Dimension (2009)

artist: VA
??????: Trance Dance The New Dimension (2009)
date: May-24-2009
genre: Dance
tracks: 40
duration: 144 min
size: 199 Mb
quality: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


CD 1:
01.The Real Booty Babes - My Funky Tune
02.De-Grees - Just Dance
03.Kimera - Apologize
04.89ers - Human Nations
05.Carefree - Weinst Du
06.Hypertype - Rock The Show
07.Jens O - All The Things She Said
08.Alex Megane - Hurricane 2009
09.The Hitmen - Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
10.Commercial Club Crew - Toy Soldiers
11.DJ Fait - I Cant Read Your Mind
12.Ron Rockwell - Axel F
13.House Rockerz - Guardian Angel
14.Ultra Flirt - The Time Is Now 2009
15.Andy Stroke Meets Tale And Dutch - Funk
16.Megastylez - Mighty Disco King
17.Ti-Mo - The Dancecore Brothers
18.Thomas Petersen Vs Gainworx - On Y Va
19.Megara Vs DJ Lee - Chaos
20.Tiesto - Alone In The Dark
CD 2:
01.Dave Darell - Silver Surfer
02.Finger Und Kadel - Mana Mana
03.Aquagen - Hard To Say Im Sorry
04.Bendj - Me And Myself
05.Liz Kay - Youre Not Alone 2009
06.Brooklyn Bounce - Louder And Prouder
07.Hi Tack - I Dont Mind
08.Spencer And Hill - So Dance
09.Dennis De Laat - Every Breath
10.Scotty - The Black Pearl
11.Dabruck And Klein - Open Up Your Arms
12.Nick Van Dom - Sweet As Sugar
13.The Vamprockerz - Shake It
14.Klubbhoppers - Suck My Dick
15.Alex M - Passion
16.Robkay And Snooky - Carry On
17.Sunbeam - Outside World 2009
18.Massivdrum - Fiesta 2009
19.Josh Jackson - Givin The World To You
20.Norman Doray - Last Forever

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here