« Link Wray "White Lightning: Lo...
Carl Mann "Mona Lisa, Disc 2" »
Carl Mann

Carl Mann "Mona Lisa, Disc 1"

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Johnny says: "Here's the entire Carl Mann-set, ripped at 320 kbp/s, the front- and back-covers + labels are included...".
Disc 1:
01. Ain't Got No Home
02. Ain't Got No Home
03. Baby I Don't Care
04. Born To Be Bad
05. Foolish One
06. Gonna Rock And Roll Tonight
07. I Can't Forget You
08. I Can't Forget You
09. I'm Bluer Than Anyone Can Be
10. I'm Coming Home
11. If I Could Change You
12. If I Ever Needed You
13. Island Of Love
14. Kansas City
15. Look At That Moon
16. Mona Lisa
17. Mona Lisa
18. Mountain Dew
19. Pretend
20. Rockin' Love
21. Rockin' Love
22. Rockin' Love
23. Some Enchanted Evening
24. South Of The Border
25. South Of The Border
26. Take These Chains From My Heart
27. The Wayward Wind
28. Today Is Christmas
29. Too Young
30. Walkin' And Thinkin'
31. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
Front- and back-cover + label are included with disc 4
Ripped at 320 kbp/s
Download disc 1 here: *****
Code/Password: one-note

The album code is : ODI108703

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)