"The 5 Red Caps" MP3/Flac

Hew says: "Hi Johnny. For fans of Steve Gibson's Red Caps heres a disc with their earlier tunes (ripped at 320), plus in the scans I have included the 6 page booklet and some pics from uncle Marvy's article. Enjoy the Music!!!`
01. Boogie Woogie On A Saturday Night
02. It's Got A Hole In It
03. Get Off That Kick
04. Mary Had A Little Jam
05. Don't Fool With Me
06. Just For You
07. Mama Put Your Britches On
08. It's So Good
09. Gabriel's Band
10. I Learned A Lesson I'll Never Forget
11. I'm Crazy 'Bout You
12. In The Quiet Of The Dawn
13. Grand Cental Station
14. Sugar Lips
15. Strictly On The Safety Side
16. Somebody's Lyin'
17. Was It You
18. There's A Light On The Hill
19. Lenox Avenue Jump
20. Boogie Woogie Ball
21. Tuscaloosa
22. No Fish Today
23. That's The Stuff
24. Monkey And The Baboon
25. The Boggie Beat'll Getcha If You Don't Watch Out
Front- and back-cover are included
Download part 1 here: *****
Download part 2 here:
Download artwork here:
Posted by HEW