« UltraTraxx Rare Remixes - Vol....
Atlas - Kiss Lips - 12'' »
UltraTraxx Rare Remixes - Vol.05

UltraTraxx Rare Remixes - Vol.05

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

UltraTraxx Rare Remixes - Vol.05


01 - Eurythmics - Sexcrime (1984) (Extended Sex UltraTrax Crime Mix)
02 - Captain Sensible - Wot (Longer UltraTraxx 12'' Mix)
03 - Thomas Anders - King Of Love (Extended UltraTraxx Version)
04 - Off - Step By Step (Longer UltraTraxx Chor Mix)
05 - Gigi D'Agostino & Albertino - Super (Rassodante UltraTraxx Remix)
06 - Eurythmics - Love Is A Stranger (UltraTraxx Longer BeatGrid Remix)
07 - Rocky M. - Fly With Me To Wonderland (Extended UltraTraxx Remix)
08 - Flash And The Pan - Midnight Man (Extended UltraTraxx Darkness Version)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI108361

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)