Gino Soccio - Remember - The Ultimate Collection MP3/Flac

Gino Soccio - Remember - The Ultimate Collection

Gino Soccio is a Canadian disco producer born in 1955 in Montreal. His heritage is Italian. His only US Hot 100 entry was the #48 "Dancer" in 1979, but he did hit #1 on the US Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart twice ("Dancer" / "Dance to Dance" in 1979 and "Try It Out" / "Hold Tight" in 1981, six weeks each). Gino's third biggest hit "It's Alright"/"Look At Yourself" from his mega album "Face to Face" reached #2 for 5 weeks also on the Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart. "Turn it around" was released as a single-only in 1984.


CD 1

01. The Visitors (Original)
02. Dancer (Radio Edit)
03. Hearthbreaker
04. It's Allright
05. Les Visiteurs (Radio Edit)
06. Look At Yourself
07. Love Is
08. Remember (Radio Version)
09. So Lonely
10. Try It Out
11. Remember
12. The Runaway
13. There's A Woman
14. Who Dunnit
15. You Move Me

CD 2

01. (It's Been) Too Long
02. Dance To Dance
03. Dream On
04. Love Is (S-Beat Version)
05. Street Talk
06. S-Beat
07. Steady Operator
08. The Visitors (Instrumental)
09. Closer
10. Rhythm Of The World
11. Hold Tight
12. I Wanna Take You There
13. Running In The Circles
14. It's Allright (Radio Version)
15. Remember (Remix)
16. Try It Out (Instrumental)
17. Try It Out (Radio Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here