« Various Artists - Now the Musi...
Various Artists - Now the Musi... »
Commodores - The Very Best Of

Commodores - The Very Best Of

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Commodores - The Very Best Of
Track Listing
1. Easy
2. Three Times A Lady
3. Nightshift
4. Brick House
5. Machine Gun
6. Old Fashion Love
7. Sail On
8. Lady (You Bring Me Up)
9. Oh No
10. Too Hot Ta Trot
11. Zero, The (The Human Zoo
12. Still
13. Sweet Love
14. Zoom
15. Janet
16. Flying High
17. Only You
18. Animal Instinct
19. Just To Be Close To You
20. Wonderland

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI108183

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)