Siouxsie & Banshees - Through The Looking Glass MP3/Flac

Siouxsie & Banshees - Through The Looking Glass
Track listing

"This Town Ain't Big Enough for Both of Us" (written by Ron Mael; original by Sparks)

"Hall of Mirrors" (written by Ralf H??tter/Florian Schneider/Emil Schult; original by Kraftwerk)

"Trust in Me" (written by The Sherman Brothers; original by character Kaa in The Jungle Book Disney movie)

"This Wheel's on Fire" (written by Rick Danko/Bob Dylan; original by Julie Driscoll)

"Strange Fruit" (written by Lewis Allan; original by Billie Holiday)

"You're Lost Little Girl" (written by John Densmore/Robbie Krieger/Ray Manzarek/Jim Morrison; original by The Doors)

"The Passenger" (written by Iggy Pop and Ricky Gardiner; original by Iggy Pop)

"Gun" (written and original by John Cale)

"Sea Breezes" (written by Bryan Ferry; original by Roxy Music)

"Little Johnny Jewel" (written by Tom Verlaine; original by Television)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here