Eddy Grant - Hits From The Frontline MP3/Flac

Eddy Grant - Hits From The Frontline
Track Listing

1.: Electric Avenue
2.: Gimme Hope Jo'anna
3.: Boys On The Street
4.: Do You Feel My Love
5.: I Love You Yes I Love You
6.: Say I Love You
7.: Dance Party
8.: Harmless Piece Of Fun
9.: Killer On The Rampage
10.: Romancing The Stone
11.: Baby Come Back
12.: Put A Hold On It
13.: Time To Let Go
14.: Can't Get Enough Of You
15.: War Party
16.: Till I Can't Take No More
17.: Walking On Sunshine
18.: Living On The Frontline
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here