Depeche Mode - Fast Fashion 5 MP3/Flac

Depeche Mode - Fast Fashion 5
Track Listing
1. World In My Eyes (Moby's Dub)
2. Pipeline (Mysterious Ways Mix)
3. I Feel You (Each Breath You Take Mix)
4. Higher Love (Club Mix)
5. Dreaming Of Me (Picture Mix)
6. It's Called A Heart (Extended Rough Mix)
7. Stripped (Mountain Mix)
8. Clean (Territory Mix)
9. I Want You Little 15
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here