« Vanna - A New Hope [2009]
Ten Years After - A Space In T... »
INXS Squared: The Remixes 2004

INXS Squared: The Remixes 2004

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

INXS Squared: The Remixes 2004
1: Don't Lose Your Head [Leadstation Solid Gold Mix] (4:26)
2: Bitter Tears [Lorimer 12" Mix] (6:26)
3: Original Sin [Epic Adventure] (9:06)
4: Precious Heart (3:33)
5: New Sensation [the Beginerz Mix] (6:38)
6: Disappear [Morales 12" Mix] (6:33)
7: One of My Kind [Radio Edit] (3:18)
8: Everything [Jaxxclub Vocal] (6:38)
9: Tight [The Automator Mix] (4:32)
10: I'm So Crazy [Radio Edit] (3:07)
11: Suicide Blonde [Oakenfold Milk Mix] (5:40)
12: The Strangest Party (These Are the Times) [Apollo 440 Mix] (6:44)
13: Taste It [Youth 12" Mix] (4:41)
14: What You Need [Coldcut Force Mix 13 Edit] (3:49)
15: Searching [Leadstation Radio Mix] (4:19)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI107522

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)