« MIKE MAREEN -- 2000 - Tv Talk
Water Music Dance Platinum »
Agnetha & Frida - The Voice of ABBA

Agnetha & Frida - The Voice of ABBA

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Agnetha & Frida - The Voice of ABBA

Agnetha & Frida - The Voice of ABBA

Released: 1994
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Notes: A compilation of solo work from Agnetha & Frida of ABBA.

1. The Heat Is On - Agnetha
2. I Know There's Something Going On - Frida
3. You're There - Agnetha
4. To Turn the Stone - Frida
5. Just One Heart - Agnetha
6. That's Tough - Frida
7. Turn the World Around - Agnetha
8. I Got Something - Frida
9. We Should Be Together - Agnetha
10. Shine - Frida
11. I Won't Let You Go - Agnetha
12. Here We'll Stay - Frida
13. Wrap Your Arms Around Me - Agnetha
14. Heart of the Country - Frida

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI107510

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)