Tina Turner Collected Recordings Sixties To Nineties 3cd's MP3/Flac

Tina Turner Collected Recordings Sixties To Nineties 3cd's
Track Lists:
01. A Fool In Love
02. It??™s Gonna Work Out Fine
03. I Idolize You
04. Poor Fool
05. A Letter From Tina
06. Finger Poppin??™
07. River Deep ??” Mountain High
08. Crazy ???Bout You Baby
09. I??™ve Been Loving You Too Long
10. Bold Soul Sister
11. I Want To Take You Higher
12. Come Together
13. Honky Tonk Women
14. Proud Mary
15. Nutbush City Limits
16. Sexy Ida (Part I)
17. Sexy Ida (Part II)
18. It Ain??™t Right (Lovin??™ To Be Lovin??™)
01. Acid Queen
02. Whole Lotta Love
03. Ball of Confusion (That??™s What The World Is Today)
04. A Change Is Gonna Come
05. Johnny And Mary
06. Games
07. When I Was Young
08. Total Control
09. Let??™s Pretend We??™re Married (Live)
10. It??™s Only Love
11. Don??™t Turn Around
12. Legs (Live)
13. Addicted To Love
14. Tearing Us Apart
15. It Takes Two

01. Let??™s Stay Together
02. What??™s Love Got To Do With It
03. Better Be Good To Me
04. Private Dancer
05. I Can??™t Stand The Rain
06. Help!
07. We Don??™t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
08. Typical Male
09. What You Get Is What You See
10. Paradise Is Here
11. Back Where You Started
12. The Best
13. Steamy Windows
14. Foreign Affair
15. I Don??™t Wanna Fight
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here