OS GIGANTES (1979) MP3/Flac



01. GOOD TIMES - Chic
02. I'LL NEVER LOVE THIS WAY AGAIN - Dionne Warwick (t. Fernando e V??nia)
03. RISE - Herb Alpert (tema de Paloma)
04. SULTANS OF SWING - Dire Straits
05. STILL - Commodores (tema de Helena e Chico)
06. MAGIC LADY - S?©rgio Mendes
07. I JUST FALL IN LOVE AGAIN - Anne Murray (tema de Veridiana)
08. L'ULTIMA NEVE DI PRIMAVERA - Franco Micalizzi (tema de Paloma e Fernando)
09. SHE BELIEVES IN ME - Kenny Rogers (tema de Chico)
10. DANCE WITH YOU - Carrie Lucas
11. LOVE TAKES TIME - Orleans (tema de Renata)
12. PUT IT WHERE YOU WANT IT - Destination
13. PALOMA - Sunday (tema de Paloma)
14. NOUS (DONNA, DONNA MIA) - Herve Villard

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here