Plazma - Black and White (2006) MP3/Flac

Plazma - Black and White (2006)
01 Save
02 Round the Corner
03 Black Would be White
04 Darkness Steals the Light
05 The Call of the Fjords
06 One Life
07 Living in the Past
08 One of a Kind
09 Lonely 2
10 Never Again
11 I Never Dreamed (That You'd Love Me)
12 One Life (Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here