Cuurtis Mayfield - Roots (1971) MP3/Flac

Cuurtis Mayfield - Roots (1971)
Track list:
01. Get Down
02. Keep on Keeping On
03. Underground
04. We Got To Have Peace
05. Beautiful Brother Of Mine
06. Now Your're Gone
07. Love To Keep You In My Mind
08. Underground (Demo Version)
09. Get Down (Single Version)
10. We Got To Have Peace (Single Version)
11. Beautiful Brother Of Mine (Single Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here