« Berlitz - English Course - 'Ye...
Subtle - A New White Benjo »
Dalek - From Filthy Tongue Of Gods And Griots

Dalek - From Filthy Tongue Of Gods And Griots

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dalek - From Filthy Tongue Of Gods And Griots

Song Title Time Price
1. Spiritual Healing 3:29
2. Speak Volumes 4:42
3. ...From Mole Hills 5:18
4. Artichristo 1:21
5. Hold Tight 4:15
6. Heads 1:38
7. Black Smoke Rises 12:01 Album Only
8. Trampled Brethren 5:12
9. Voices Of The Ether 4:55
10. Forever Close My Eyes 7:49
11. Classical Homicide 5:59

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI107227

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)