L.T.D ??“ Shine On (1980) MP3/Flac

L.T.D ??“ Shine On (1980)

1. You Gave Me Love
2. Where Did We Go Wrong
3. Getaway
4. Will Love
5. Love Is What You Need
6. Shine On
7. Lovers Everywhere
8. Lady Love
9. Don??™t Cha Know

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here