SidNoKarb - Nice Lounge Part 19 (2009) MP3/Flac

SidNoKarb - Nice Lounge Part 19 (2009)

Artist: SidNoKarb
Title: Nice Lounge Part 19
Genre: Lo-Fi, Lounge
Release date: 23.05.2009
Quality: 320kbps/44100hz
Format: mp3
Size: 148 mb (rar)
Type: Unmixed, by 12 tracks
Uploaded: Letitbit/UploadBox/iFolder

01. Esteban Garcia Junior - Deep blue (original mix)(04:11)
02. Trust In Your Love (feat Ane Brun)(05:45)
03. I Hope Yesterday Never Comes (original)(06:41)
04. Fac 15 ft Cathi O - Rainy days & mondays (original)(05:34)
05. Chillwalker - Ela (Melancolic Mix)(04:19)
06. Light To Your Life (feat Sophie Barker)(05:41)
07. Zac F - First the sun (Sunrise mix)(06:06)
08. Heading For The Sunrise (original)(05:41)
09. Matan Caspi - I feel it (original mix)(06:58)
10. Stop Me (feat Sophie Barker)(05:50)
11. Weathertunes - Picnic (original)(04:08)
12. Kiko Navarro - Sonando contigo (Mayorkins English rmx)(07:12)

Download "Nice Lounge Part 19"

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here