Tamla Meets Tijuana (1971) MP3/Flac

Tequila Brass - Tamla Meets Tijuana

This has grown on me, for you to judge for yourself. The Tequila Brass very probably is the reverend Gil Linsley's former band.

01 How Sweet It Is
02 The Tracks Of My Tears
03 Uptight
04 My Guy
05 Baby Love
06 Baby I Need Your Loving
07 The Happening
08 I've Passed This Way Before
o9 My Girl
10 Dancing In The Street
11 Stop! In The Name Of Love
12 Its The Same Old Song

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Tamla Meets Tijuana (mfp 1971)