Beautiful Bend 1978 MP3/Flac

Beautiful Bend - Make That Feeling Come Again!

Russian born Boris Midney's 1978 epoch album, Make That Feeling Come Again! under the studio name Beautiful Bend, was a Disco tour de force. He brought it all to life at his Eras recording studio in New York City which boasted 48 tracks. Layer upon layer of sounds are built up to create this symphonic Disco masterpiece that manages to blend his classical and jazz background with the thumping sounds of Disco and a little funky guitar thrown in for good measure. If you enjoy the music of Alec R. Costandinos, Voyage or other groups like USA European Connection then Beautiful Bend is a must! An edited 12 inch single was released on TK Records of the above tracks, but it is the complete album shown here that needs to be heard to appreciate the scope of Boris Midney's work.

1 That's The Meaning
2 Boogie Motion
3 Make That Feeling Come Again
4 Ah Do It

bonus That's The Meaning Boogie Motion (12'' Extended Mix)

Beautiful Bend

Marlin Records
1978 / Marlin 2218
Producer: Boris Midney for MI Sound Productions
All songs composed and arranged by Boris Midney