Irma Thomas - A Woman's Viewpoint The Essential 1970's Recordings MP3/Flac

1. In Between Tears
2. She'll Never Be Your Wife
3. These Four Walls
4. What's So Wrong With You Loving Me
5. You're the Dog (I Do the Barking Myself)
6. Coming From Behing (Monologue) / Wish Someone Would Care
7. Turn My World Around
8. We Won't Be in Your Way Anymore
9. I'd Do It All Over You
10. I'm So in Love
11. Can't Get Enough
12. Save a Little Bit For Me
13. That's How I Feel About You
14. A Woman Left Lonely
15. Dance Me Down Easy - (remix)
16. Zero Willpower
17. Don't Blame Him For What You Didn't Do
18. Safe With Me
19. Looking Back
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here