« "The Best Of The Crests Featur...
Alphatown-Japan »
Johnny Maestro & The Crests

Johnny Maestro & The Crests "The Best Of The Rest Of"

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Learning 'Bout Love (Prev. Unissued)
02. Molly Mae
03. I.O.U. (Johnny Maestro)
04. I Do
05. Keep Away From Carol (Johnny Maestro, Prev. Unissued)
06. Paper Crown
07. The Way You Look Tonight (Johnny Maestro)
08. Earth Angel
09. Let Me Be The One (Prev. Unissued)
10. Beside You
11. Always You
12. Test Of Love (Johnny Maestro)
13. Six Nights A Week (Alt. Take)
14. Let True Love Begin (Johnny Maestro, Prev. Unissued)
15. My Special Angel
16. Step By Step (Alt. Take)
17. Say It Isn't So (Johnny Maestro)
18. Isn't It Amazing (Alt. Take)
19. If My Heart Could Write A Letter
20. Silhouettes
21. Strange Love (Prev. Unissued)
22. You Took The Joy Out Of Spring (Prev. Unissued)
23. Out In The Cold Again (Prev. Unreleased)
24. Besame Baby
25. A Rose And A Baby Ruth
26. We've Got To Tell Them
27. The Angels Listened In (Alt. Take)
28. Dream Maker (Johnny Maestro)
29. The Warning Voice (Johnny Maestro)
Front- and back-cover are included
Download here: *****
Posted by GRANDPRIX63

The album code is : ODI106892

GinTonic - | IS LOVE 02 | Thea Hjelmeland - Solar Plexus (2014) | VA - Funky Funky New York (2005-2006) | The Everly Brothers - Classic 3 CD Box (1994) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Paul Personne, Robben Ford, 'Bumblefoot' Ron Thal - Lost In Paris Blues Band (2016) Zero Nine - Eyes On The Rear-View Mirror (2006) Zero Nine - N.E. Files (2004) Zero Nine - Freakshow (1996) VA - Smash And Scatteration! (2013) (Lossless + MP3) VA - Childhood's End (2013) (Lossless + MP3) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)