« "Rhythm & Blues Goes Rock 'n R...
Cheese-tastic! »
Jimmy Isle

Jimmy Isle "High School Rock 'n Roll: The Isle Connection 1957-1963"

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Jimmy Isle - Billy Boy
02. Jimmy Isle - Diamond Ring
03. Jimmy Isle - Everybody Gotta' Little Girl But Me
04. Ron Isle - Everybody Gotta' Little Girl
05. Johnson Brothers - Find Another Heart
06. Jimmy Isle - Goin' Wild
07. Ron Isle - Heaven Knows
08. Ron Isle - I Want To Love You Forever
09. Mark Taylor - I'm Waiting Just For You
10. Jimmy Isle - I've Been Waitin'
11. Jimmy Isle - It Figures
12. Jimmy Helms - It Was Ours
13. Dean Beard - Little Lover
14. Johnson Brothers - Love Ain't Got A Thing
15. Jimmy Isle - Stay By My Side
16. Jimmy Isle - Time Will Tell
17. Jimmy Isle - What A Life
18. Jimmy Isle - Without A Love
19. Jimmy Isle - Baby-O
20. Scotty McKay - Little Miss Blue
21. Jimmy Isle - Oh, Judy
22. Jimmy Isle - Patches
23. Jimmy Isle - Together
24. Jimmy Isle - You And Johnny Smith
Front- and back-cover are included

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Jimmy Isle "High School Rock 'n Roll: The Isle Connection 1957-1963"

The album code is : ODI106678

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)