Missing Heart - Mystery [rare] MP3/Flac

Missing Heart - "Mystery"
format: CD
year: 2000
style: italo-disco/euro-dance
label: Intercord/(Japan) by way
of Bros music/(Germany)
produced by: John O'Flynn, David Brandes
(Bad Boys Blue, Fancy, E-Rotic) & FeliX Gauder
(God's Groove, The Free)

01 intro
02 tears in may
03 prison of passion
04 queen of light
05 save the last dance for me
06 in aeternum
07 hearts of ice
08 fly away
09 nights in heaven - days in hell
10 the last kiss
11 charlene
12 a heart will pass by
13 moonlight shadow
14 in aeternum(Remix)
bonus track:
15 wild angels(Razormaid remix)

(89 MB)

Davidi smile