VA - DJ Scope - RnB Overdrive ... »
House de Luxe vol.9 (2008)

House de Luxe vol.9 (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

House de Luxe vol.9 (2008)House de Luxe vol.9 (2008)

Artist: VA
Title: House de Luxe vol.9 - Mixed by Funky People
Release Date: 16.04.2008
Genre: Vocal House / Disco House / Funky House
TRacks: 16
Time: 79:38 min
Size: 177 mb
Quality: 320 kbps / 44.1KHz/ Joint Stereo

01. Milk & Sugar pres. MS2 - Stay Around
02. Niko De Luka vs. Brown Sugar - Lift Me Up (Rich Vibes)
03. Major Boys - Panamerica (Yves Murasca & BK Duke Afro Dub)
04. Yves Murasca ft. Kyra - Saxophobic Satisfaction (Yves Murasca & BK Duke Liquid Piano Mix)
05. Soul Avengerz - One Love (Dirty Stripped Vocal Mix)
06. Dabruck & Klein ??“ Together (I Love??¦ Mix)
07. Gav McCall - I'm Alright (Instrumental Mix)
08. Franz Da Silva feat. Kichea - Be With You (Junior Lopez Club Mix)
09. Hernandez vs. DJ Tyo - About Us (Winter Mix)
10. 16 Bit Lolitas & Raz Nitzan feat. Jennifer Horne - Feel I'm Falling (Dub)
11. Morris T. ??“ Fever (Original Mix)
12. Dave Armstrong & Redroche ??“ Love Has Gone (Original Instrumental)
13. Jody Watley - I Want Your Love (Wideboys Miami Remix)
14. Deep & Dub ??“ Frequencies (Extended Mix)
15. Young Hearts - Another Place (Doc Phatt??™s Original Mix)
16. Reloud - Love To The Stars (Edit)

Pass : robulkos

The album code is : ODI10650

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)