Tamba 4 - We and The Sea (1968) MP3/Flac

Tamba 4 - We and The Sea (1968)
Artist: Tamba 4
Title Of Album: We and the Sea
Year Of Release: 1968
Label: A&M Records, Verve
Genre: Jazz, Bossa Nova


1. O Morro
2. Moca Flor
3. Lemanja
4. We and the Sea
5. Chant of Ossanha
6. The Dolphin
7. Consolation

personnel :

Bass, Guitar, Percussion – Dorio*
Drums, Percussion [Jawbone], Congas – Ohana
Flute, Bass – Bebeto*
Piano, Organ – Luiz Eca
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here