Bobby Broom - Clean Sweep (Lp) # 25 MP3/Flac

Year : 1981

Label : GRP

A1 Clean Sweep
A2 No Bad Vibes
A3 Remember When
A4 She's My Reason
B1 Saturday Night
B2 Niqui
B3 Share My Love
B4 Con Alma

The First album of Bobby Broom, recorded after he worked with trumpetist Tom Browne. Dope Jazz/funk, Don't Miss "Share My Love", Enjoy!


Clean Sweep

Saturday Night

Share My Love