Easybeats on Rare Earth MP3/Flac

Easybeats - Easy Riding (R517)

In August 1969 St Louis was released in Australia, along with a new album released on Polydor. Friends was in fact not a real Easybeats album, the only true Easybeats tracks being St Louis" and Rock & Roll Boogie. The bulk of the tracks were Vanda-Young Moscow Rd recordings, intended as 'demos' for other artists. The album was also issued in the UK in October, and in the USA in November on the Rare Earth Label.

01 St. Louis
02 Friends
03 Watching the World (Go By)
04 Cant Find Love
05 Holding On
06 I Love Marie
07 Rock & Roll Boogie
08 Tell Your Mother
09 The Train Song
10 What Becomes of You My Love
11 Woman Youre On My Mind