Bucks Fizz - Are You Ready MP3/Flac

Bucks Fizz - Are You Ready

1. My Camera Never Lies
2. Easy Love
3. Love Dies Hard
4. One Way Love
5. Are You Ready
6. Breaking And Entering
7. Now Those Days Are Gone
8. Twentieth Century Hero
9. Another Night
10. The Land Of Make Believe
11. Now You??™re Gone (Bonus track)
12. What Am I Gonna Do (Bonus track)
13. My Camera Never Lies (12??? version) (Bonus track)
14. When We Were Young (12" Bonus Track)
15. Rules Of The Game (12" Bonus track)
16. Censored (Bonus track)
17. Twentieth Century Hero (Live) (Bonus track)
18. Don??™t Pay The Ferryman (Live) (Bonus track)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here