« Imagination - Discography - 19...
VA - The Very Best Of Pop Musi... »
Teach - In festival

Teach - In festival

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Teach - In festival
Label: CNR Records
Catalog#: 539.001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Netherlands
Released: 1975
Genre: Pop
A1 The Circus Show
Written By - A.Holten/T.Bos/E.Ouwens/Manengkei
A2 In The Summernight
Written By - Koos Versteeg
A3 There Ain't No Time
Written By - F.Gaasbeek/J.Gaasbeek/B.Baarslag
A4 I'm Alone
Written By - D.McRonald/H.Waltheim/F.Rothman
A5 Let Me In
Written By - D.McRonald/H.Waltheim
A6 It's A Beautiful Day
Written By - Paul Travis
A7 Tennessee Town
Written By - D.McRonald/H.Waltheim
B1 Ding-A-Dong
Written By - D.Bakker/W.Luikinga/E.Ouwens
B2 Sing Your Song
Written By - J.Gaasbeek/B.Baarslag
B3 The Circus Is Coming To Town
Written By - D.McRonald/H.Vermout
B4 Old Friend Goodbye
Written By - D.McRonald/H.Waltheim/C.de Wolde
B5 Doll
Written By - J.Gaasbeek/B.Baarslag
B6 You And Me
Written By - J.Zwart/G.den Braber
B7 Fly Away
Written By - G.Stellaard/Bill van Dijk

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI105366

N.Y.C. Salsa ~ The Incendiary Sound Of Latin New York - Various on Fania | Matt O'Ree and the Blues Hounds - 88 Miles (1998) | Michael Katon - Hard On! (The Boogie) 2012 | Komintern Sect - Pourquoi Tant D'amour | 10002 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)