John Anderson - Solid Ground [1993] MP3/Flac

John Anderson - Solid Ground [1993]

Track listing
1. Money in the Bank
2. I've Got It Made
3. I Fell in the Water
4. Bad Love Gone Good
5. All Things to All Things
6. Where I Come From
7. I Wish I Could Have Been There
8. Nashville Tears - (bonus track)
9. Can't Get Away From You
10. Solid Ground

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here