« Samuele Bersani - L'Oroscopo S...
Italo Disco forever vol.15 »
Italo Disco forever vol.14

Italo Disco forever vol.14

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Italo Disco forever vol.14
1. Afric Simone - Hafanana (Voodoo Up Mix) (2:59)
2. Alan Cook - Bad Dreams (Maxi Version) (5:15)
3. Bad Boys Blue - Heart Of Midnight (3:50)
4. C.C. Catch - I Can Lose My Heart Tonight (Extendeded Version) (5:53)
5. Chris Luis - The Heart Of The City (7:05)
6. Eighth Wonder - Cross My Heart (Razormaid Mix) (6:27)
7. Francesco Napoli - Bambina Che Sara (3:23)
8. Gazebo - Lunatic (Extendeded Version) (6:12)
9. Grant Miller - Doctor For My Heart (Extendeded Version) (5:19)
10. Kelly Brown - Only You Can (You Make Me Feel) (6:23)
11. Morgana - Ready For Love (Special Edition) (7:25)
12. Patty Ryan - Stay With Me Tonight (3:22)
13. Savage - Only You (3:54)
14. Spagna - Spagna Call Me (Original Euro 12 Mix Ultrasound Extended) (8:22)
15. Sweet Connection - Need Your Passion (Remix) (8:37)


16. A-Ha - The Sun Always Shines On Tv (Dreamtime Mix) (13:15)
17. Blind Date - Your Heart Keeps Burning (Ultrasound Re-Extended Club Mix) (9:00)
18. Mike Mareen - Lost In Love (Da Freaks Solo-Track) (4:31)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI104736

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)