VA - I'm A Good Woman Vol.1 Funk Classics MP3/Flac

VA - I'm A Good Woman Vol.1 Funk Classics
1. Crumbs Off The Table - Lee, Laura
2. It's My Thing - Moorer, Betty
3. Hang On In There - Stovall Sisters
4. But I Ain't No More (GSTSKDTS) - Hamilton, Vera
5. Watchdog - Winley, Anne
6. You Gotta Push - Gayles, Jody
7. Who Is She (And What Is She To You) - Knight, Gladys & The Pips
8. Give It Up Or Turn It Loose - Collins, Lyn
9. Your Thing Ain't No Good Without My Thing - Lyons, Marie 'Queenie'
10. You're Gonna Miss Me - Sexton, Ann
11. Give Me Your Love - Sisters Love
12. Make Me Believe In You - Patti Jo
13. I'm A Good Woman - Cold Blood
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here