« Antonello Venditti - Se l'amor...
Fabri Fibra - Bugiardo 2007 + ... »
Etta James-Time After Time (1995)

Etta James-Time After Time (1995)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Etta James-Time After Time (1995)

1. Don't Go To Strangers
2. Teach Me Tonight
3. Love Is Here To Stay
4. The Nearness Of You
5. Time After Time
6. My Funny Valentine
7. Ev'ry Body Somebody's Fool
8. Fool That I Am
9. Willow Weep For Me
10. Imagination
11. Night And Day
12. Someone To Watch Over Me


The album code is : ODI10452

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)