« Fancy - Fools Cry - Concert Ka...
Fancy - Lady Of Ice - Origina... »
Dwa Plus Jeden - 21 Greatest Hits

Dwa Plus Jeden - 21 Greatest Hits

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dwa Plus Jeden - 21 Greatest Hits

Dwa Plus Jeden - 21 Greatest Hits

01. Chod?? pomaluj m??j ?›wiat
02. Tak daleko do kra?„ca podr????y
03. Czerwone s?‚oneczko
04. Wstawaj szkoda dnia
05. Hej dogoni?™ lato
06. Na luzie
07. Wyspa dzieci.
08. Winda do nieba
09. California mon amour
10. Teatr na drodze
11. Romanse za grosz
12. Taks??wka nr. 5
13. Z popio?‚u i wosku
14. I?›?‡ w stron?™ s?‚o?„ca
15. Obledu chce
16. Kalkuta noc?…
17. Nic nie boli
18. Requiem (dla samej siebie)
19. Super szczur
20. XXI wiek
21. Wielki ma?‚y cz?‚owiek

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI104434

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)