DJ Set Special Session Vol.1 (2009) MP3/Flac

DJ Set Special Session Vol.1 (2009)

DJ Set Special Session Vol.1 (2009)

artist: VA
album: DJ Set Special Session Vol.1 (2009)
date: 13 May 2009
genre: House
tracks: 22
duration: 154 min
size: 231 Mb
quality: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


1.Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke - "Leave The World Behind"
2.Jason Herd - "I Feel Good" (feat Roland Clark)
3.Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - "Show Me Love" (feat Robin S)
4.Max Zotti - "Shiver"
5.Spit - "Your Freedom"
6.Lissat & Voltaxx - "Release Yourself Music Takes You Higher"
7.Harrison Crup - "Gone"
8.Chuckie - "Aftershock Can't Fight The Feeling"
9.Dr Kucho - "Patricia Never Leaves The House"
10.Daddy's Groove vs Little Mark - "Fairy Tale"
11.Tikaro, J Louis & Ferran - "Shine On Me" (feat Clarence)

1.DJ Discile & Dru Hepkins - "When I Die"
2.Max Zotti & DJ Umile - "Sky High"
3.Leon aka DJ Ruggero - "Shake Crazy Horse"
4.DJ Chus vs Niki B & Christian EFFE - "Hossa"
5.Daddy's Groove - "Bleeding Heart"
6.Deadstar - "Huh Hold Me Tight Baby"
7.Vandalism - "Hablando"
8.Robert Livesu & DJ Eako - "Follow Me" (feat Ben Bagby)
9.Eddie Amador presents Pepper Mashay - "Lonely"
10.Soulavengerz - "Heard It Alll Before" (feat Krysten Cummings)
11.Redroche - "Give U More"


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here