« 20 Trance Hits Vol. 10 (2009)
Electro Live Vol. 16 (2009) »
The Trance Collection Vol. 2 (2009)

The Trance Collection Vol. 2 (2009)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Trance Collection Vol. 2 (2009)

The Trance Collection Vol. 2 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: The Trance Collection Vol. 2
Style: Trance / Progressive Trance / Uplifting trance
Release Date: 29.04.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 20
Total Time: 164:19 min
Size: ~ 375Mb


01.Apex - Virtuoso (Factoria Vocal Mix)
02.Iguana - Sweet Moonlight (Original Mix)
03.Kasper Koman - Possessed (Original Mix)
04.Satori - Blackout (Will Holland Remix)
05.Durrant Feat Riley - Tocatta (Genix Remix)
06.Allan Omarshall - Question of Taste (Original Mix)
07.Starlet - Reflections (Original Mix)
08.Stefan Cambridge - Blue Moon (Brisky Remix)
09.Sundawner - Krystal Dreams (Original Mix)
10.Everest Feat Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Oree (Will B Transatlantic Remix)
11.Dyyni - City of Moving Waters (Original Mix)
12.Elude - Faraday (Chris Sheppard Remix)
13.Fillmore Feat Grenz - Waterworld (Original Mix)
14.Lowell Haies - Move Me (Abbott Chambers Remix)
15.Ehren Stowers - Cold Chaos (Original Mix)
16.Majai - Lightwave (Kenneth Thomas Dub Mix)
17.Will B - Luz De Sol (Will Bs Njb Mix)
18.Luke Terry - Oblivion (Original Mix)
19.Mark Eteson - Atlantic (Original Mix)
20.Eden Project - Open Your Eyes (Instrumental Mix)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI104300

V.A. - Now Thats What I Call Chill | John Mayer - Heavier Things (2003) | Psychedelic States - New York In The 60s Vol. 1 | The Gold | Fesh - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)