The Fachion Progressive (2009) MP3/Flac

The Fachion Progressive (2009)

The Fachion Progressive (2009)

artist: VA
album: The Fachion Progressive
date: 01 May 2009
genre: House / Electro House / Progressive House
tracks: 20
duration: 139 min
size: 310 Mb
quality: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


01.DJ Rhynno, Silvia - Save Me (Edward Maya Remix)
02.Paul Van Dyk - For An Angel 09 (Inpetto Remix)
03.Abel Ramos - Alegria (Original Mix)
04.Bart B More - So It Goes (Original Mix)
05.Club 31 Feat. Jeremy Carr - Your Touch (Chris Crime & Mike Candy S Remix)
06.Sebastien Leger - Seaweed (Original Mix)
07.Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now (Abel Ramos Brighton With Love Mix)
08.Treadstone - Inspirado (Bathrope Remake)
09.Inusa Dawuda & Sebastian Courtier - Children Of The Night (Slin Project Remix)
10.John Dahlback & ATFC - Bon Bon (Original Mix)
11.Mike Mash - Marimba (Chris Montana & Etienne Ozborne Piano Mix)
12.Noferini, DJ Miss Babayaga, DJ Josh Blackwell Feat. Deborah French - Beautiful Life (Club Mix)
13.Paul Van Dyk - For An Angel 09 (Dave Darell Remix)
14.Dirty South Feat. Rudy - We Are (Original Mix)
15.Sebastien Leger - Sunset (Original Mix)
16.Club 31 Feat. Jeremy Carr - Your Touch (Matakena Saint Tropez Mix)
17.Second Left - Traffic Lights (Original Mix)
18.Steve Angello - Isabel (Original Mix)
19.The Nycer Feat. Sean Clarx - Naked (Mischa Daniels Dig Deeper Mix)
20.Treadstone - Inspirado (Vocal Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here