« VA - R And B Hits Rockers Styl...
Freedom House vol.4 (2009) »
VA - R And B Love Vol. 4 (2009)

VA - R And B Love Vol. 4 (2009)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - R And B Love Vol. 4 (2009)

1. Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You
2. Brandy - Baby
3. Tamia - Whispers
4. Adina Howard - My Up And Down
5. Debarge - A Dream
6. By All Means - The Feeling I Get
7. Will Downing - Don´t Wait For Love
8. Deniece Williams - Free
9. Bill Withers - Something That Turns You On
10. Anita Baker - You Belong To Me
11. Teddy Pendergrass - This Is The Last Time
12. Keisha White - Baby Come To Me
13. Cindy Mizelle - Smile
14. The Temptations - Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
15. Ashford & Simpson - Love It Away
16. Aretha Franklin - I Say A Little Prayer
17. Debelah Morgan - I Can´t Stop Loving

VA - R And B Love Vol. 4 (2009)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI104290

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)