« VA - Ultimate Breaks & Beats 1...
Firefly - Love Is Gonna Be On... »
VA - Ultimate Breaks & Beats 11(1987)

VA - Ultimate Breaks & Beats 11(1987)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Ultimate Breaks & Beats 11(1987)
01 - Honeydrippers - Impeach The President(Louis Flores Mix)
02 - The Headhunters - God Make Me Funky
03 - Lucy Hawkins - Gotta Get Out Of Here
04 - Orange Krush - Action(Louis Flores Mix)
05 - Funk Inc. - Kool Is Back
06 - Fausto Papetti - Love Theme(Louis Flores Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI104201

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)