« Yesterday's Gold: Volume 3
Yesterday's Gold: Volume 5 »
Yesterday's Gold: Volume 4

Yesterday's Gold: Volume 4

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Yesterday's Gold: Volume 4
01. Elvis Presley - It's Now Or Never.mp3
02. Sam Cooke - Only Sixteen.mp3
03. Roy Orbison - Only The Lonely.mp3
04. Fats Domino - Blue Monday.mp3
05. The Platters - The Great Pretender.mp3
06. The Everly Brothers - Bird Dog.mp3
07. Ray Charles - What'd I Say.mp3
08. Johnny And The Hurricanes - Red River Rock.mp3
09. The Drifters - This Magic Moment.mp3
10. Chubby Checker - The Twist.mp3
11. Bill Hayes - The Ballad Of Davy Crockett.mp3
12. Andy Griffith - Mama Guitar.mp3
13. Brenda Lee - Dynamite.mp3
14. Jerry Lee Lewis - Breathless.mp3
15. Bobby Darin - Dream Lover.mp3
16. Mark Dinning - Teen Angel.mp3
17. Jimmy Jones - Good Timin'.mp3
18. Neil Sedaka - Oh, Carol.mp3
19. Paul Anka - My Home Town.mp3
20. The Platters - Red Sails In The Sunset.mp3
21. Dinah Washington - What A Difference A Day Made.mp3
22. The Everly Brothers - Devoted To You.mp3
23. Elvis Presly - My Baby Left Me.mp3
24. Freddie Bell and the Bell Boys - Giddy Up A Ding Dong.

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI103684

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)