Double Take - What's A Little Time [Rare] MP3/Flac

Double Take - "What's A Little Time"
format: vinyl
years: 1986 - 1988
label:Teldec records/(Germany)

01 When You Said Hello(extended)
02 She's Gone
03 Rockola(extended)
04 Can't Carry On
05 What's A Little Time(extended)
06 A Little Bit Like This
07 All Your Dreams Come True(extended)
08 No Limit(extended)
09 Do You Kiss Me, When You Kiss Me
10 Rockola(7 inch version)
11 All Your Dreams Come True(instrumental)
12 No Limit(instrumental)
[compilation: rareartmap 2009]
(86 MB)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Davidi smile