SidNoKarb - Electro Acoustics [12.05.2009] MP3/Flac

SidNoKarb - Electro Acoustics [12.05.2009]

Artist: SidNoKarb
Title: Electro Acoustics
Genre: Electrohouse
Release date: 12.05.2009
Quality: 320kbps/44100hz
Format: mp3
Total time: 01:32:56
Size: 207 mb (rar)
Type: Unmixed, by 15 tracks
Uploaded: RapidShare/Letitbit/iFolder


01. Dj Jungle ft. Amsterdam Avenue - Distination unknown (original)(06:07)
02. Dj Suhov - The music youre desire (Tom Stribol rmx)(07:13)
03. Edson Pride - Feeling love (Tamer Fouda Loves Hard Tribe mix)(08:30)
04. Falko Niestolik & Stevie T - In my life (Music Loverz mix)(06:38)
05. Cristopher S. & Jorge Martin S. & Toni White ft. Jay MC - Why (Mike Candys rmx)(04:17)
06. Fine Taste - Back seat (original)(07:03)
07. Jussi Polet ft. NJ - Better that you li never know (Wendel Kos dub rmx)(06:20)
08. Mr.P!nk - Onyva (club mix)(05:21)
09. Pablo Decoder - Blow (Dirty Funker rmx)(06:06)
10. Paul Anthony & Harrison Crump - House music (Sharooz rmx)(05:36)
11. Thomas Gold, Eddy Cabrera - Losing my religion (Niklas Gustavsson mix)(05:45)
12. John Orbiter - Plasticus interruptus (original)(07:34)
13. Maxime Torres - Stay out (Sebastien Bennet rmx)(05:28)
14. Genny Gemm - Make your body rock (original)(06:40)
15. Kain Van Stone - Ruff (Perfect Cell rmx)(06:18)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here