The Amazing Music Of The Elect... »
Lee, Brenda - Grandma What Great Songs You Sang!

Lee, Brenda - Grandma What Great Songs You Sang!

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lee, Brenda - Grandma What Great Songs You Sang!

01. Some Of These Days
02. Pennies From Heaven
03. Baby Face
04. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
05. Just Because
06. Toot, Toot, Tootsie
07. Ballin' The Jack
08. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
09. Pretty Baby
10. Side By Side
11. Back In Your Own Backyard
12. St. Louis Blues
13. Dynamite
14. Weep No More My Baby
15. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
16. (If I'm Dreaming) Just Let Me Dream
17. Be My Love Again
18. My Baby Likes Western Guys
19. Sweet Nothin's
20. I'm Sorry
21. That's All You Gotta Do
22. Heading Home
23. Wee Wee Willies
24. Let's Jump The Broomstick

Lee, Brenda - Grandma What Great Songs You Sang!

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI102315

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)