« Eartha Kitt - This Is My Life
Ofra Haza - Limited Edition (D... »
Pet Shop Boys - Performance Live [1991]

Pet Shop Boys - Performance Live [1991]

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pet Shop Boys - Performance Live [1991] Pet Shop Boys - Performance '91

Label: Bored Records
Catalog#: BR01
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Released: 1991
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
Notes: "Recorded live at Wembley Arena, 7th June 1991".

Minor typographic errors on sleeve. The attached tracklist is corrected. Track A4 not listed on sleeve. "Your Funny Uncle" listed as following track D4, but it does not appear on the record.
A1 This Must Be the Place I Waited Years to Leave
A2 It's a Sin
A3 Losing My Mind
A4 This Must Be the Place I Waited Years to Leave (Instrumental)
B1 What Have I Done to Deserve This?
B2 I'm Not Scared
B3 So Sorry, I Said
B4 Suburbia
C1 So Hard
C2 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money)
C3 How Can You Expect to Be Taken Seriously?
C4 Rent
C5 Where the Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You)
D1 West End Girls
D2 Jealousy
D3 Being Boring
D4 Always on My Mind

The album code is : ODI102236

Tullio De | Megaochenta (2011) | Recover_Proj | Duo Jalal - | David Bowie - Outside (1995) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)