Electrohouse Renovation vol.5 (2009) MP3/Flac

Electrohouse Renovation vol.5 (2009)

Electrohouse Renovation vol.5 (2009)

artist: VA
?lbum: Electrohouse Renovation vol.5
date: 3.05.2009
genre: House/ElectroHouse
tracks: 15
duration: 82 min
size: 179 Mb
quality: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


1.Alex Dario & Damien K, Miss Brown ft Vlad Scala & J-Kad - You Got The Power (Patrick G Remix)
2.Alexandre De Beauregard- Sous la Table (Ooh Mix)
3.B-rey Bolek - Free Your Body (Peppermint Remix)
4.Evelyn Thomas - Infidelity (Boris Way Remix)
5.Klubbingman Ft. B. Delgado - Another Day - Another Night (Tim Verba Remix)
6.Laurent Scharck - Infidelity (Tony.R Remix)
7.LM Pres. Steven Taetz - Leading Me On (Club Mix)
8.Maksim & Ligalize - Nebo Zasipai (Dj Viduta Remix Radio Edit)
9.Monkey Business - My Life Would Suck Without You (Digiwave Remix)
10.Mozzymann - Never (Radio Edit)
11.Pulsedriver - Youth Of The Nation (Mike Rabbit Remix)
12.September - Because I Love You (Jack Styles Remix)
13.Slumdogz - Jai Ho Wez Clarke Mix
14.Vandalism - Bucci Bag (Stream Dance remix)
15.Waveshock feat. Alizee- Moi Lolita 2009 (Club Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here